Read Reviews

1/9/2017
Great place very easy the sales man pat was fun to talk to and made it very easy to buy a car i would buy a car from them again
Mikala C.
1/9/2017
The guys there were great. I came over from Okanogan county Wa and they didn't everything they couldn't to make sure I could take make new truck home with me that day and go through the bank I wanted to for my loan and it all worked out perfect.
Brandy R.
12/16/2016
Jeff and Patrick were very helpful and straight with me. they worked with me to get a great deal and didn't make me feel pressured at all.
James O.
11/16/2016
Professional. Courteous. Fair. Definitely the top three words I would use to describe W&D. Outstanding service, knowledgeable salesmen, and a great price. I bought a 2007 Tahoe and worked with Pat as my salesman. The big boss was an outstanding man with great character, very VETERAN friendly. Brion worked with me on all my paperwork. Solid work done by all parties involved. I will recommend this over any other used car dealership, especially places like Carson Cars. No stress, nothing pushy, they're truly there to find the right fit car for you. Good luck!
9/16/2016
Jorge reached out within a few hours of me contacting them with interest in a vehicle. As this was over an hour drive, I made sure he knew my concerns beforehand and he was very accommodating. I knew he wanted to have me leave with the truck but I never felt pressured. As buying a car is a process, I had some time to kill so the owner came out and played ping pong with me and chatted with some of the other staff. Everyone was very friendly and made buying a new vehicle as enjoyable as possible.

Would definitely recommend checking them out if you're looking for a new car/truck.
Philip H.
8/16/2016
We came to this lot with a very specific car in mind that we'd been shopping for. They had two we were really interested in, and the online reviews are pretty stellar, so we figured it was worth the long trip to check them out in person.

Our experience was extremely good! The staff is super friendly and likeable, and have a no-pressure approach that I really enjoyed (last car lot we went to the weekend prior, the salesman kept asking 'Are you buying this car today?' etc, like a broken record without giving us a lot of time to think).

The only hiccup was there was a miscommunication regarding where we wanted to be financially with the car. Thinking back on it, I can't fault them for it, since I don't think we were super clear about what we were hoping. Regardless, the deal was very fair and the extended warranty they offer gives us a lot of comfort. It's always scary buying used vehicles, so it's nice to know that if anything major goes wrong, we're covered.

We LOVE the car we purchased and I feel confident that if something turns up, that warranty has our backs. So thank you! Will definitely keep this lot in mind in the future when we need to start car shopping again! :)
Jess
7/16/2016
What can I say? They are great! I have bought more than 15 cars before-used and new, but with Wheels and Deals, this was the best buying experience I have ever had. No pressure what so ever, and very nice and professional personals. I bought a 2007 pick-up 4x4 Ford Ranger. They let me drive it for a few hours so that I can get a feeling for the car and make sure that I really like it. It was very clean and had lots of features. It was also in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase. I was able to negotiate a price and best of all, they gave me a much better car loan than my bank offered me. Thank you very much to all of you at Wheels and Deals. I will recommend you to all of my friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work guys! A big thank you to all of you.
-Adam
Adam P.
No Pushiness!
November 1, 2014
Coming into Wheels & Deals was a great experience. Not what I was expecting. Everyone was friendly. No pushiness. Relaxed atmosphere. Quiet, clean and a good variety of inventory to review and test drive. Reasonable on my trade in. Thank you Jay and Michael for my new Xterra!!
Marcie
Shelton
Very Happy Oregon Girl!
October 7, 2014
I looked for months for my Yukon Denali. I finally found it all the way up in Lynnwood Washington! 6 hours from where I live. Mike, the general manager really keeps on top of things. The salesmen emailed and texted me. I would seriously drive all the way back up there to buy another vehicle. They're friendly and courteous. And they get the job done. It's refreshing to go to a car lot and be treated like a person instead of a sale! Great job guys!! And thank you!!
Denali Driver
Portland Oregon
I had a great experience at Wheels & Deals!
October 6, 2014
I had a great experience at Wheels & Deals! I was looking for my specific vehicle for a few months and happened to find it there. 6 hours north of my home!! They were great. Helped to speed the process however they could. They're professional and courteous. And don't treat you like just another sale. This Oregon girl will definitely think of them first when buying another car! Thanks so very much guys!!
Diana M.
Yoncalla, Or
Extremely Impressed
September 18, 2014
I totally agree with DW's review. These guys are as good as it gets and they are all local. I also worked with Michael and William but also the "new guy" John and they really know their stuff, I was extremely impressed. I told them what I was looking for in a car and what I was willing to spend and they showed me cars that fit that criteria and I have to say that was super refreshing! I got awesome financing and a super warranty because they took the time to make sure I got the best deal that would work for me. Seriously these guys have great cars at great prices and will totally take care of you! (I left with a smile!) I'll definitely stop here first for my next vehicle as long as Ali and the gang are there! P.S. They use 164 well water!
Cynthia R.
Edmonds, WA
Honest, hardworking and know their stuff!
August 26, 2014
They have a great team - the guys I worked with were Michael, Bill W, Bill D, Sam and Ali. They are honest, hardworking and know their stuff - this group of guys have been selling cars for a long time and work really well together. I got a broader scope of options rather than going to a specific one car brand dealership. I was also impressed at how they all went the extra step to get me the best rate, the best warranty and also took time to find a car that fit my needs. And frankly they followed up with me really well too - which the other dealership salespeople were blah. I had to buy a car after a bad auto accident and I was exhausted, mad and it wasn't going very well. They made it easy. We liked working with them so much we bought a second car from them. No joke. So...here's a local business and great people to support - highly recommend! Plus they have a great coffee machine. Bonus!
D.W.
Seattle, WA
Happy Customer
July 26, 2014
Very fair with our trade in allowance paid under blue book for our new truck. in and out in less than 2 hours thank you!
Megan W.
Anacortes, WA
Great!
May 9, 2014
Great place to do business. Dominic was awesome !!!!
Uf Hic
Everett, WA
Thanks!
April 24, 2014
Five star Service!
Jesse R.
Lynnwood, WA